Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews – Read below to see what our customers have to say about us, reviews are important to us as it allows our new customers to get a better understanding of us from your experience.

We value your feedback!

This allows our next customers to read your reviews and gain an insight on how your experience using our services was for you.

Please leave us a review below, and check out our past customer reviews below.



Very Good

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2021

Thanks to Jake and the team for making our lives easier today.
After the passing of our dad, we have flown from the US to deal with his funeral and affairs, and since we are only here until the 25th we had to hire a company to clear his house so that its ready for the agents to put it on the market.
The team made it really easy from start to finish, after receiving our quote and being booked in, the job only took them two days to do, it would have taken us a lifetime to clear, it was so full of junk.
Its been amazing to see how fast the team can work to get the job done, they worked up until 7pm both days.
Making payment couldn’t have been easier either, they allowed us to do a wire transfer once they finished.
Thank you for making our lives easier, this has taken a huge weight off us with the funeral planning and all.
We can highly recommend to all in the UK.
Stay safe, Esther, Mikayla, and Arron.

Esther Jacobs

Excellent Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

We hired CHC today to clear our flat in Bath, the team done a fantastic job and had the whole flat cleared within 2 hours, we also required a one off deep clean which was done straight after the clearance, a 5 star service from a professional and hard-working team.
Thank you again guys, Annie

Annie

10 star service from a wonderful team of key workers

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

We would like to say thank you to the team for their great efforts when clearing our mums flat this morning, we could not be more thankful!
Debra

Debra Smith

A huge thanks to your guys for working extremely hard during this pandemic!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2021

We just want to express our thank you to the team, they have done a fantastic job with clearing my aunt’s house, especially working during these difficult times! Key workers indeed!
It would have been a huge struggle for our family with trying to clear the house, especially since we would not be allowed to clear it together!
The guys have done such a fantastic job, please pass on our message to them!

Gretta

Amazing service from the team!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2021

We hired CHC to clear our late aunt’s cottage last month.
We are so glad that we did! The team provided us with an excellent service, they cleared the whole cottage in only four hours, and took two hours to deep clean it so that we could list it on the market.
They found a large amount of antiques whilst they were clearing, which they kept to one side for us, we have not long sold them, they covered the cost of the clearance, all our solicitors fees, and much more, we are really grateful for this!
Please pass on our thanks to your amazing team for all their hard work.
A big thank you from all of us.

Anne

Excellent customer service!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2021

We hired the team a few weeks ago to clear a flat in Bath.
They have done an outstanding job with the clearance, and worked extremely hard to get it done in a good time frame for us.
They also managed to donate quite a large amount of stuff to local charities in Bath, which we are really pleased about, as we hate seeing things go to waste.
I will continue to recommend you as a reputable company, who have hard-working, professional, and lovely staff.
Keep up the good work!

Jen

Amazing work carried out by the team

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2021

A huge thanks to the team at Cheap House Clearance today, they have done a fantastic job clearing our mums bungalow.
I will continue to recommend you guys, please pass my gratitude to the team for their hard work and efforts with the clearance.

Dianne

Excellent service from the team at CHC

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2021

We hired Cheap House Clearance last month to clear my elderly grans three bedroom flat after she was moved into residential care.
The team have done an amazing job with the clearance, and managed to get it all done within a short few hours, even removing carpets.
We also booked a one off deep cleaning service, which was done straight after the clearance.
A fantastic job done extremely well.
Please pass on my thanks to the team!

Joanne

5**** Service From Cheap House Clearance

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2021

Today we used the cheap house clearance company, and were surprised to see that they were operating during the new year, as we had struggled to find many working.
We had been let down by another company at such short notice, and they were able to accommodate.
We are pleased we ended up using them rather than the previous company as intended, they arrived on time, in uniform, and took great safety measures in line with government guidelines for Covid.
It took the team just over 3 hours to completely clear all house contents, carpets, white goods, and a single shed.
I was amazed to see how much they kept to one side to be donated to local charities at a later date.
Thank you again for all your efforts and hard work, I can highly recommend as a reputable and reliable house clearance company in the London area.

John Paul

Hoarded house clearance in London

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2021

We recently acquired a three bed town house from our late gran who we have never known.
When we were able to obtain the keys to the house, we were disgusted to see that she had been living in such squalor, the house was completely hoarded with junk from floor to ceiling.
We have never had to do anything like this before and didn’t know where to start, so we took to google for advice.
We have done extensive research of various house clearance companies, and came across this one, we gave them a call to ask for advice and get a quote, after Tiffany explained to us in great detail about how their services worked, we were sold.
I arranged a four-day continuos booking for the house clearance to be done, and we met the team at the property on the day at 9am, the team all arrived in full uniform, with two vans, and all safety measures were in place with the covid19 guidelines.
The team were really polite and understanding with our circumstances, we gave them a list of things to be found which were in our grans will, and they did not disappoint, they found everything and more, from a Cartier gold watch, to a huge coin collection.
The team worked continuously throughout the four days, making sure that everything was removed, even including all carpets, curtains, and appliances.
We are so happy that we used Cheap House Clearance, and will highly recommend them to anyone who needs a hoarded house cleared.
Excellent service, and a huge huge thank you for me and my family.

Anna

House Clearance done in Swindon

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2020

The team from cheap house clearance have been a god send today! They were able to fit us in at such short notice after being let down by another company.
If you are looking for a local house clearance company in Swindon, then I highly recommend you use Cheap House Clearance.
The team arrive bang on time at 9am, and stayed until the house was cleared, they also cleared the garage and loft which was included within the fairy fair quote.
A big thank you, we really appreciate all the effort that you guys put in! They are highly professional, polite, and very hard-working.
Thanks again guys, Andrew.

Andy Stephens

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2020

I hired Cheap House Clearance last Thursday to clear my deceased sisters four-bedroom bungalow in Lansdown.
My sister had been a hoarder in her day, and her property was unlike anything I had ever seen before, we hadn’t been close for most of our adult lives, and therefore did not know the state that she had been living in.
After explaining my situation to Tiffany at head office, she gave me a very fair quote and a three-day time slot for the house clearance.
I met the team at 9am on the day of the clearance, they were extremely polite, and all in full uniform, and they had no problems with showing me their correct credentials.
It took the full three days to completely clear my sister’s bungalow, and the team managed to find a huge amount of valuable jewellery that belonged to her, which they handed in to me straight away, I was amazed to see how honest the team was, and will highly recommend them.
A big thank you for making such a difficult time easy for us, I am now able to move forward with selling the bungalow, and move on from such a horrible ordeal.
Best wishes, Gail.

Gail

well done!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2020

A huge thanks to the team at CHC, they cleared and cleaned my mums three-bedroom house last week! Such a huge thanks from me and the rest of my family.
If you are looking for a professional and reliable company, then I can highly recommend them!

Georgina

House clearance and deep clean

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2020

We had a house cleared and deep cleaned after the passing of my mum in law.
The team have done a fantastic job through and through! I can highly recommend as a reputable company.
Thanks guys!

Lesley

Fantastic service received 5******

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2020

Last month we hired the team at Cheap house clearance to clear our late mums two bedroom house and garage in Combe Down.
The team were amazing throughout, and were very considerate with the removal of our mums belongings, they also managed to find my mums engagement ring and wedding band which they handed to us straight away.
I can honestly say that the team were very professional, reliable, punctual, and hard working, and I will continue to recommend them to anyone needing a house cleared in the Combe Down area.
The clearance only took a few hours, and the team managed to donate a large amount of my mums belongings to local charities in the Combe Down area on our behalf.
I was surprised to find that the team were able to purchase a few of the bulkier items of furniture from us, which they off-set against the cost of the clearance.
After the clearance was carried out, and the team donated the items to charity, they came back to carry out a one off deep clean in the same day.
I am truly glad that we used their services, we saved quite a lot of money.

Jason S

We had a house clearance done in Bath!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2020

We hired CHC a few weeks ago to undertake a house clearance at our late gran’s three-bedroom bungalow in Bath.
The team arrived promptly on time, and had the job finished in no time.
I was amazed to see how much the team were able to recycle and donate, this took a huge weight off our shoulders to see everything being reused (our gran would have wanted this).
We also received their off-setting service, they off-set some contents against the cost of the clearance, a huge bonus for us!
Thank you again guys. Sarah.

Sarah

Customer ReviewsSee some houses we have cleared below:
customer reviews - case study

House Clearance in Bath:

Check out one of the house clearances that we have done in Bath recently, and see what we managed to donate to charity from this house clearance.

Read more

customer reviews - case study

House Clearance in Yeovil:

Check out one of the house clearances that we have done in Yeovil recently, and see what we managed to donate to charity from this house clearance.

Read More

See more.

Customer ReviewsA few charities that we donate to:

Name: Oakhaven Hospice Trust

Click here to view their website

Name: Lewis Manning Hospice Shop

Click here to view their website

Name: Dorset Blind Association

Click here to view their website

Customer Reviews – Check Out What We Have Recently Donated To Charity:

Click here.

Call For A FREE Quote